Ansprechpartner

Lydia Zebisch

  • Dipl.-Bibliothekarin
  • Bibliotheksleitung
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4300
  • lydia.zebisch@heidenheim.de

Felicitas Maca

  • Dipl.-Bibliothekarin
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4314
  • felicitas.maca@heidenheim.de

Margit Gerstmayr

  • Dipl.-Bibliothekarin
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4315
  • margit.gerstmayr@heidenheim.de

Katja Martin

  • Dipl.-Bibliothekarin
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4312
  • katja.martin@heidenheim.de

Natalie Zeeh

  • B.A. Bibliotheks- und Informationsmanagement
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4324
  • natalie.zeeh@heidenheim.de

Lara-Sophie Wöhler

  • Fachangestellte für Medien- und Informationsdienste
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4313
  • lara-sophie.woehler@heidenheim.de

Adelheid Kraus

  • Fachangestellte für Medien- und Informationsdienste
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4323
  • adelheid.kraus@heidenheim.de

Yvonne Tanzmann

  • Bibliotheksassistentin
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4310
  • yvonne.tanzmann@heidenheim.de

Elke Opitz

  • Bibliotheksassistentin
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4310
  • elke.opitz@heidenheim.de

Sandra Weber

  • Fachangestellte für Medien- und Informationsdienste
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4316
  • sandra.weber@heidenheim.de

Annette Singer

  • Telefon: 07321 327-4318
  • annette.singer@heidenheim.de

Lisa-Marie Dase

  • Fachangestellte für Medien- und Informationsdienste
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4313
  • lisa-marie.dase@heidenheim.de

Anna Benz

  • Fachangestellte für Medien- und Informationsdienste
  • anna.benz@heidenheim.de
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4317

Daniela Wosiek

  • Fachangestellte für Medien- und Informationsdienste
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4314
  • daniela.wosiek@heidenheim.de

Janet Schindelbeck

  • Fachangestellte für Medien- und Informationsdienste
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4316
  • janet.schindelbeck@heidenheim.de

Celine Trzeczak

  • Fachangestellte für Medien- und Informationsdienste
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4315
  • celine.trzeczak@heidenheim.de

Jenny Funke

  • Fachangestellte für Medien- und Informationsdienste
  • Telefon: 07321/327-4321
  • jenny.funke@heidenheim.de

Carla Friemel

  • Auszubildende
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4312
  • carla.friemel@heidenheim.de

Nicolas Pflieger

  • Auszubildender
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4318
  • nicolas.pflieger@heidenheim.de

Tessa Lübke

  • Auszubildende
  • Telefon: 07321/327-4312
  • tessa.luebke@heidenheim.de

Alexander Matanov

  • Hausmeister,  Haustechnik
  • Telefon: 07321 327-4335
  • alexander.matanov@heidenheim.de